Movies, TV / Personality PR:

BRANKO TOMOVIC

“Jack Bauer’s new partner is German!”
BILD

Hollywood’s German import! Branko Tomovic plays the role of Belcheck in the award-winning series 24: Live Another Day. Belcheck is the right-hand man of agent Jack Bauer, the star of the thrilling twelve-part real-time format series played by Golden Globe and Emmy award winner Kiefer Sutherland.

In addition to playing roles in all the relevant German TV crime series (Tatort, Polizeiruf 110, etc.), the actor, who was born in Münster but now lives in London, has achieved his greatest on-screen successes abroad. His most spectacular Hollywood films so far have beenThe Bourne Ultimatum with Matt Damon, the blockbuster Fury with Brad Pitt and Shia LaBeouf, and the US production Tesla, in which Tomovic plays the lead role, the brilliant Serbian physicist and inventor Nikola Tesla.

On the occasion of the start of the ninth season of 24: Live Another Day, hesse und hallermann was hired to handle the PR for Germany and positioned Branko Tomovic in numerous, high-coverage media publications.

Film, TV / Personality PR:

BRANKO TOMOVIC

„Jack Bauers neuer Partner ist ein Deutscher!“
BILD

Der Deutschland-Export Hollywoods! In der preisgekrönten Erfolgs-Serie „24: Live Another Day” spielt Branko Tomovic die Rolle des Belcheck. Belcheck ist die rechte Hand des Agenten Jack Bauer, um den sich das spannende, zwölfteilige Echtzeit-Format dreht und der von “Golden Globe”- und “Emmy”-Gewinner Kiefer Sutherland verkörpert wird.

Neben sämtlichen relevanten Serien-Produktionen Deutschlands (Tatort, Polizeiruf 110 etc.) verbucht der in Münster geborene und in London lebende Schauspieler aber vor allem im Ausland große Leinwand-Erfolge. Zu seinen bisher spektakulärsten Hollywood-Filmen zählt “Das Bourne Ultimatum” mit Matt Damon, der Blockbuster “Fury” mit Brad Pitt und Shia LaBeouf und die US-Produktion “Tesla”, in der Tomovic die Hauptrolle des genialen serbischen Physikers und Erfinders Nikola Tesla spielt.

Anlässlich des TV-Starts der neunten Staffel von „24: Live Another Day“ wurde hesse und hallermann für die Deutschland-PR gebucht und platzierte Branko Tomovic in zahlreichen, reichweitenstarken Medien.